Friedel Specovius · technical customer support
Telephone: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 23
E-Mail: friedel.specovius@hufa.de
Sabrina Grenda · Customersupport OEM
Telephone: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 39
E-Mail: sabrina.grenda@hufa.de
Silvia Mehnert ·
Telephone: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 34
E-Mail: silvia.mehnert@hufa.de
Katharina Benedik ·
Telephone: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 28
E-Mail: katharina.benedik@hufa.de
Michaela Schumacher ·
Telephone: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 14
E-Mail: michaela.schumacher@hufa.de
Thomas Roider ·
Telephone: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 0
E-Mail: thomas.roider@hufa.de