Friedel Specovius · Technische Beratung
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 23
E-Mail: friedel.specovius@hufa.de
Sabrina Grenda · Kundenbetreuung Automotive/OEM
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 39
E-Mail: sabrina.grenda@hufa.de
Silvia Mehnert · Kundenbetreuung PLZ 0-6
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 34
E-Mail: silvia.mehnert@hufa.de
Katharina Benedik · Kundenbetreuung PLZ 7-9 / International
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 28
E-Mail: katharina.benedik@hufa.de
Michaela Schumacher · Buchhaltung / Finanzen
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 14
E-Mail: michaela.schumacher@hufa.de
Thomas Roider · Leiter Produktion
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 0
E-Mail: thomas.roider@hufa.de
Stefan Schmitz · Qualitätssicherung
Telefon: 0049 (0)2174 - 7628 - 22
E-Mail: s.schmitz@hufa.de